Skip to main content

Breadcrumb Navigation:

NWI Home > About NWI > Our Team 

Bruce Anderson
919-923-0448
brander2@ncsu.edu
Room: 3236

William Barnes
Fiber Science Lab Manager
919 673-5709
wrbarne2@ncsu.edu
Room: 1239A

Andy Batz
Specialty Trades Technician
919-513-0630
apbatz@ncsu.edu
Room: 1257

Angelo Corino
Partners Lab Manager
919-515-4550
acorino@ncsu.edu
Room: Partners 1-Room 1650

Shelia Fisher
Assistant Director of Finance
919-513-7699
srfisher@ncsu.edu
Room: 2418

Alvin Fortner
919-513-7755
aofortne@tx.ncsu.edu
Room: Partners 1 - 1650

Eric Fox
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
(919) 513-0908
efox@ncsu.edu
Room: 2418

John Fry
919-515-3925
jwfry@ncsu.edu
Room: 1318

Genevieve Garland
Director of Partnership and Market Intelligence
919-513-4777
gmlawren@ncsu.edu
Room: 2410

Olga Ievtushenko
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
oievtus@ncsu.edu
Room: 2418

Ben Lambert
919-513-7755
bclamber@unity.ncsu.edu
Room: Partners 1 - 1650

Eric Lawrence
Research Technician
eclawren@ncsu.edu
Room: 2418

Benoit Maze
919-513-4778
bmaze@tx.ncsu.edu
Room: 2319

Amy Minton
NCRC Physical Testing Lab Manager
919-513-0217
aeminton@tx.ncsu.edu
Room: 3236

Shahrzad Mohammadtalab Khansari
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
smkhansa@ncsu.edu
Room: 2418

Susan Pegram
Administrative Assistant
919-515-6551
spegram@ncsu.edu
Room: 2418

Behnam Pourdeyhimi
Associate Dean for Industry Research and Extension
919-515-1822
bpourdey@ncsu.edu
Room: 2419

Loganathan Rangasamy
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
9195158533
lrangas@ncsu.edu
Room: 2412

Stephen Sharp
Engineer
919-513-4661
srsharp@ncsu.edu
Room: 1260

Donald Shiffler
Associate Professor
919-515-6557
dshiffle@tx.ncsu.edu
Room: 3333

Eunkyoung Shim
919-515-4574
eshim@tx.ncsu.edu
Room: 1420

Thomas Troupe
Temp Inst Suppt Tech/Paraprof
tjtroupe@ncsu.edu
Room: 2418

Sherwood Wallace
NCRC Lab Operation Manager
919-513-1326
swallace@ncsu.edu
Room: Partners 1 - 1650

Jimei Wang
919-515-6582
jwang41@ncsu.edu
Room: 2418

Sharon Wright
Accountant
919-513-0908
swright@ncsu.edu
Room: 2418